Mon., Apr. 1 Psalm 53 Leviticus 23:26-41 Revelation 19:1-8 Tues., Apr. 2 Psalm 53 Leviticus 25:1-19 Revelation 19:9-10 Wed., Apr. 3 Psalm 53 2 Kings 4:1-7 Luke 9:10-17 Thurs., Apr. 4 Psalm 126 Isaiah 43:1-7 Philippians 2:19-24 Fri., Apr. 5 Psalm 126 Isaiah 43:8-15 Philippians 2:25—3:1 Sat., Apr. 6 Psalm 126 Exodus 12:21-27 John 11:45-57 Sun., Apr. 7 Fifth Sunday in Lent Isaiah 43:16-21 Psalm 126 Philippians 3:4b-14 John 12:1-8 Mon., Apr. 8 Psalm 20 Exodus 40:1-15 Hebrews 10:19-25 Tues., Apr. 9 Psalm 20 Judges 9:7-15 1 John 2:18-28 Wed., Apr. 10 Psalm 20 Habakkuk 3:2-15 Luke 18:31-34 Thurs., Apr. 11 Psalm 31:9-16 Isaiah 53:10-12 Hebrews 2:1-9 Fri., Apr. 12 Psalm 31:9-16 Isaiah 54:9-10 Hebrews 2:10-18 Sat., Apr. 13 Psalm 31:9-16 Leviticus 23:1-8 Luke 22:1-13 Sun., Apr. 14 Passion or Palm Sunday Palms: Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29 Luke 19:28-40 Passion: Isaiah 50:4-9a Psalm 31:9-16 Philippians 2:5-11 Luke 22:14—23:56 or Luke 23:1-49 Mon., Apr. 15 Isaiah 42:1-9;Psalm 36:5-11 Hebrews 9:11-15;John 12:1-11 Tues., Apr. 16 Isaiah 49:1-7; Psalm 71:1-14 1 Corinthians 1:18-31 John 12:20-36 Wed., Apr. 17 Isaiah 50:4-9a; Psalm 70 Hebrews 12:1-3; John 13:21-32 Thurs., Apr. 18 Maundy Thursday Exodus 12:1-4 [5-10] 11-14 Psalm 116:1-2, 12-19 1 Corinthians 11:23-26 John 13:1-17, 31b-35 Fri., Apr. 19 Good Friday Isaiah 52:13—53:12 Psalm 22 Hebrews 10:16-25 or Hebrews 4:14-16; 5:7-9 John 18:1—19:42 Sat., Apr. 20 Holy Saturday Job 14:1-14 or Lamentations 3:1-9, 19-24 Psalm 31:1-4, 15-16 1 Peter 4:1-8 Matthew 27:57-66 or John 19:38-42 Sun., Apr. 21 Easter Acts 10:34-43 or Isaiah 65:17-25 Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24 1 Corinthians 15:19-26 or Acts 10:34-43 John 20:1-18 or Luke 24:1-12 Mon., Apr. 22 Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24 Joshua 10:16-27 1 Corinthians 5:6b-8 Tues., Apr. 23 Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24 Judges 4:17-23; 5:24-31a Revelation 12:1-12 Wed., Apr. 24 Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24 2 Samuel 6:1-15 Luke 24:1-12 Thurs., Apr. 25 Psalm 150 1 Samuel 17:1-23 Acts 5:12-16 Fri., Apr. 26 Psalm 150 1 Samuel 17:19-32 Acts 5:17-26 Sat., Apr. 27 Psalm 150 1 Samuel 17:32-51 Luke 24:36-40 Sun., Apr. 28 Second Sunday of Easter Acts 5:27-32 Psalm 118:14-29 or Psalm 150 Revelation 1:4-8 John 20:19-31 Mon., Apr. 29 Psalm 122 Esther 7:1-10 Revelation 1:9-20 Tues., Apr. 30 Psalm 122 Esther 8:1-17 Revelation 2:8-11

 

 

allinoffice

Author allinoffice

More posts by allinoffice

Leave a Reply

+ 35 = 36